Loretta

A little while ago, my friend Loretta asked me to take some new head shots for her.

I normally don’t post the head shots I do on this blog – largely because they’re usually work related and aimed primarily at internal use. On a few occasions someone might also specifically ask me not to post them.

Loretta was great and had a pretty good idea of what she wanted – which is great as I tend to be ppor at suggesting ideas. We headed down to the Tannery building in Kitchener and took pics outside and inside the building and also on a cool little side street behind the building.

These were my favourites:

Loretta4[blog]

Loretta3[blog]

Loretta5[blog]

Loretta6[blog]

Leave a Reply

