Brett and Blair’s Engagement

It’s been a while since I did a lot of shooting, but now that the kids are a little older I am starting to ease myself into doing more photography – and man has it been fun!

Anyhow a few weeks ago, I did some engagement photos for my Sister-In-Law Brett and her fiance Blair. They are an awesome couple and I could not be more happy to call them family.

This was the first time I had been out photographing people in over a year, so it was a bit nerve-wracking, but in the end, I think the results came out as some of the best portrait work I have ever done. The last one is my personal favourite.

Hope you like them too!

Mike

IMG_4397[blog]

IMG_4377[blog]

IMG_4338[blog]

IMG_4219[blog]

IMG_4585[blog]

IMG_4579[blog]

IMG_4542[blog]

IMG_4443[blog]

IMG_4420[blog]

IMG_4622[blog]

 

3 responses to “Brett and Blair’s Engagement

Leave a Reply

