Nikki & James’ Wedding

I cannot even tell you how happy I was to be asked to photograph Nikki and James’ wedding. It was a huge honour and I had an amazing time with them.

James and Nikki are two of my favourite people in the world and two of my closest friends. I could not be happier for them.

They are the kind of people who light up a room.

Their wedding was a beautiful event and filled with amazing people. I have never enjoyed a shoot more.

Combined with the fact I had one of my oldest and closest friends, Kevin Collins, shooting with me, it made for an amazing day. Check out Kevin’s photos here.

Anyways, I could go on for ages about how awesome James and Nikki are and how awesome their wedding day was, but you just want to see the photos. So here are a few of my favourites from the day.

Mike

<click on the images to see larger versions>

IMG_0189[blog]

IMG_0222[blog]

IMG_0308[blog]

IMG_0318[blog]

IMG_0620[blog]

IMG_2858[blog]

IMG_0424[blog]

IMG_0440[blog]
IMG_0714[blog]

IMG_0749[blog]

IMG_0750[blog]

2 responses to “Nikki & James’ Wedding

  1. Oh my gosh WE are the lucky ones! You and Kevin were so great – that hitchhiking one turned out amazing! I don’t even look cold in these pics! haha.

Leave a comment